Champion in batteries, adapters and lighting!

  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryChampion.co.il

Easily select a device or category

BatteryChampion.co.il Reviews

The following customers shared their BatteryChampion experience with us:

Eugene Carroll from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-04-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Prompt service
About the product:
Replacement battery was in stock at a price cheaper that the main dealer
Aleksei Spirihhin from Estonia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-04-2022
Product:
3400 mAh 3.6 V battery (Black)
General:
I'm very satisfied.
About the product:
Works fine.
Catherine White from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-03-2022
Product:
2200 mAh 22.2 V battery (Gray)
General:
Very good service
About the product:
Product was exactly what we needed, dispatched very quickly.
Julian Ng from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
30-03-2022
Product:
BTC-AM1496NB battery (7150 mAh 7.6 V, Black)
General:
Great service and quality battery which was well packaged.
About the product:
Battery for MacBook Air seems good quality and was easy to install.
Nigel Cooper from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-03-2022
Product:
BTC-BSE796SL battery (2200 mAh 7.4 V, Black)
General:
Very helpful, even changing the order to the exact model required after my error.
About the product:
The battery now means I have extra life (and improved battery duration) for an otherwise useless piece of kit.
Paul Sheane from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-03-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 14.4 V battery (Yellow)
General:
Easy and efficient to work with
Nick Mott from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-03-2022
Product:
BTC-LKM250HL battery (2700 mAh 3.85 V, Black)
General:
Easy to order and quite quick delivery - had to come from (I think) the Netherlands
About the product:
Really pleased with it - it's performing as well as the original battery for my LG phone.
Patricia Cahill Cawley from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-03-2022
Product:
Varta BO-VA-27AX1 battery (12 V, Original)
General:
Very easy site to navigate. Great selection. Very reasonable price. Very efficient.
About the product:
I searched high and low for the type battery I ordered. This was the only company who actually had the correct size. It was for a key fob to open and close gate to our house, I never even knew this type battery existed. Super easy and efficient. I will definitely be using this website again Thank you so much
Michael O'Rourke from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-03-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 21.6 V battery
Joe Davies from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-03-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 7.2 V battery (Silver)
General:
Website effective, easy to find required product. Service efficient, product supplied in good time; that is important because this battery is hard to find. Other suppliers accepted an order and failed to supply at all
About the product:
Product is a good fit and works very well. I am delighted with quality.
Florin Cristian Miron from Romania rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-03-2022
Product:
4200 mAh 7.2 V battery (Silver)
General:
Great service!
About the product:
Exactly what I wanted
Peter Laycock from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-03-2022
Product:
2700 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
A good efficient service
About the product:
A bit hard to fit but once fit it worked perfect
Gavin Harrison from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-03-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
Janet Long from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
04-04-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 14.4 V battery
Les Thrift from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-04-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 21.6 V battery
Barry Fowler from Canada rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-03-2022
Product:
2200 mAh 3.85 V battery (Black)
Denis O'Sullivan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-03-2022
Product:
BTC-LPE12MX battery (820 mAh 7.2 V)
General:
Easy to navigate and order
About the product:
Works as expected
Kennedy Millward from New Zealand rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
03-04-2022
Product:
1800 mAh 7.2 V battery (Black)
General:
Good site easy to find battery
About the product:
Arrived as quickly as could be accepted, all good
Russell Allerby from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
31-03-2022
Product:
BTE-HHRP107 battery (700 mAh 3.6 V)
General:
Very good to deal with
About the product:
Batteries working good
Ray Mc Cusker from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-03-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
Prompt service
About the product:
As required
Fred Gunn from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-04-2022
Product:
750 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Very good response to my order.
About the product:
Exactly what I needed to extend the life of my unit.
David Boylan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-03-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Quick delivery
About the product:
Worked perfectly
JOHN HART IV from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-03-2022
Product:
5870 mAh 15.2 V battery (White)
General:
Excellent service as ever
About the product:
A very good price
Terence Lynch from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-03-2022
Product:
900 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
I was pleased with the speed of obtaining the product.
About the product:
The product is ideal. I did not expect to get a battery for such an old phone.
Matthew Villaruel from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-03-2022
Product:
300 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
James Declan Bowles from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
30-03-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 7 V battery
General:
Notice of shipment came after battery delivered
About the product:
Product was as ordered
John Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-03-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
It’s a outstanding service
About the product:
The new battery is working like a dream it very good
Gary Sutherland from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-03-2022
Product:
250 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Reasonable speed of delivery, well packaged and working perfectly.
About the product:
Works as expected.
Christine Robinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-03-2022
Product:
Soshine Philips SHD 8900/10 battery (900 mAh 1.2 V)
David Brentnall from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-03-2022
Product:
9800 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
Glad they still had product available for my ASUS S101
About the product:
A useful upgrade that doubled the battery capacity
Malcolm Payne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-03-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 25.6 V battery (Black)
michael mcdunphy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
29-03-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Quick and delivered what i ordered. no messing about!
About the product:
Dyson...what can I say!
Derek Harris from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
30-03-2022
Product:
800 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
Did as said they would
About the product:
Satisfactory to date
Jeanette Hill from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-03-2022
Product:
BTC-DEC600PX battery (3300 mAh 3.6 V, Black)
General:
Provided a very useful service to replace old batteries as original brands for the equipment cannot be sourced.
About the product:
The compatible battery works well. Did not think I would be able to continue using the old battery screwdriver.
Jeanette Hill from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-03-2022
Product:
BTC-DEC600PX battery (3300 mAh 3.6 V, Black)
General:
Provided a very useful service to replace old batteries as original brands for the equipment cannot be sourced.
About the product:
The compatible battery works well. Did not think I would be able to continue using the old battery screwdriver.
Keith Ward from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
25-03-2022
Product:
BOSCH BO-BOSCH-1600A019R8 battery (2000 mAh 12 V, Black, Original)
Sabina Saar from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-03-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Good service- delivery perfect
About the product:
Took a while to insert the battery, but thanks to YouTube I managed
Jim Wardle from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
26-02-2022
Product:
BTC-ENEL3 battery (1300 mAh 7.4 V)
LORNE CAMPBELL from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
23-03-2022
Product:
10400 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Quick service
About the product:
No problems
richard kiernan from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
12-03-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
very efficient goods arrived promptly
About the product:
excellent
Grace Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-03-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Excellent service, communication was great with team
About the product:
Excellent, will certainly be re-ordering once needed again and will look at other products
Simon Brown from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-03-2022
Product:
BTC-AM1496NB battery (7150 mAh 7.6 V, Black)
General:
Easy to identify the battery I needed.
About the product:
Replacement battery for MacBook Air delivered promptly and easily fitted.
Kevin Hirst from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
16-03-2022
Product:
BTC-NP60FU battery (1050 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
My battery was for a camera and I was very pleased with your service thanks
About the product:
Works very well cheers
tim lebrunn from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-03-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Good service, reasonable delivery time
About the product:
Good price, works well
KEITH BURNS from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-03-2022
Product:
UltraFire Karcher WV75 battery (3000 mAh 3.7 V)
Antoinette Cotter from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-03-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Good to deal with.and fast delivery
Gorazd Ursic from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-03-2022
Product:
GP BO-CR2025X5 battery (3 V)
General:
Best battery shop I know!
About the product:
The products are always of very good quality and I was never disappointed with my purchase at BatteryUpgrade.
Gorazd Ursic from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-03-2022
Product:
GP BO-CR2025X5 battery (3 V)
General:
Best battery shop I know!
About the product:
The products are always of very good quality and I was never disappointed with my purchase at BatteryUpgrade.
Gorazd Ursic from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-03-2022
Product:
GP BO-CR2025X5 battery (3 V)
General:
Best battery shop I know!
About the product:
The products are always of very good quality and I was never disappointed with my purchase at BatteryUpgrade.
Niall Clancy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
21-03-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 6 V battery
General:
Very good service, quick to reply to order request.
About the product:
The replacement battery is perfect and a fraction of the price from main tool suppliers.
Paul Conroy from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
20-03-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 20 V battery (Black)
General:
Ordering was easy and the battery arrived on time.
About the product:
The battery was an additional battery for my Worx machine - it works well
Trevor Ogden from United Kingdom rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
22-03-2022
Product:
1230 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
It does the job
About the product:
As above
Timo Iipponen from Finland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-03-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Delivery were perfect
About the product:
Battery is working as expected. Satisfied.
Herman Veenhuizen from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
13-02-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Fast & efficient. Uitstekende service
About the product:
Really good upgrade from standard battery. Goeie opwaardering over the standaard batterij.
Ifor Lloyd from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-03-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 10.8 V battery (Black)
General:
Easy to order and delivered in good time
About the product:
Compared to the original I would say it was spot on, fitted perfectly and works like a dream
Michael Elvin from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-03-2022
Product:
Neato 4200 mAh 14.4 V battery (Black, Original)
Stephen Toomey from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-03-2022
Product:
1600 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)
General:
1st order with this company, all went perfectly well. No problems at all. Very pleased! Recommended company!
About the product:
Good battery, so far working perfectly. Will buy another one soon!
John Sandvik from Norway rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-03-2022
Product:
Camelion Police battery (1.55 V)
General:
Good service and products :)
Graeme Kirk from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-02-2022
Product:
BTC-BLS1 battery (1150 mAh 7.4 V, Black)
General:
Delayed delivery time because of Covid-19
About the product:
Very good works as it should
Keith Partington from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
11-03-2022
Product:
2400 mAh 3.85 V battery (Black)
General:
Easy to identify battery type, very competitive price and was delivered on time, would use company again
About the product:
1st class
JIM CONWAY from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
10-03-2022
Product:
13000 mAh 7.4 V battery (Blue)
General:
good to deal with,good feedback
About the product:
good products at a fair price
Gareth Averill from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-03-2022
Product:
1050 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Prompt shipping, good customer service.
About the product:
As described. Great price.
Angus Donohoe from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-03-2022
Product:
GP BO-GP-CR2450-5 battery (3.0 V)
General:
Good products range. Delivery took longer than I expected.
About the product:
Ad advertised
ROBERT FOSTER from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-03-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 18 V battery (Black)
About the product:
Excellent battery with long life. Allows me to still use my older Dewalt tools.
Glyn Harris from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-03-2022
Product:
200 mAh 7.4 V battery
General:
Quiet quick delivery
About the product:
Battery seems good
James Cameron from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-03-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 7.4 V battery (Gray)
General:
Order arrived on time. Very pleased with the service.
About the product:
Battery works well.
James Cameron from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-03-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 7.4 V battery (Gray)
General:
Order arrived on time. Very pleased with the service.
About the product:
Battery works well.
Declan Byrne from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-03-2022
Product:
2000 mAh 36 V battery
General:
Fast service I'll be back for another battery fordrill
About the product:
does the job
Garry Prendeville from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-03-2022
Product:
1500 mAh 14.4 V battery
General:
The new battery is working real good I'm happy
About the product:
It's good and working fine
Ann Sherlock from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
03-03-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Delivery was very quick.
About the product:
So far the battery is working well.
Michael Higgins from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-03-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 25.2 V battery
General:
Excellent Service Delivery as expected -no problems at all
About the product:
Was replacement battery for battery operated floor cleaner. It was a perfect replacement, and the unit is now operating like a new machine
Stephen Trant from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-03-2022
Product:
2200 mAh 7.4 V battery (White)
General:
Very prompt delivery.
About the product:
High quality item.
Marie Doyle from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-03-2022
Product:
BTC-DYC620VX battery (2500 mAh 21.6 V)
General:
Very good price and fast delivery
About the product:
Delighted with the Dyson battery ...good price
Susan Frolich from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2022
Product:
Duracell BO-DUR-CR2450 battery (3.0 V, Original)
General:
Good service , fast delivery.
About the product:
Does the job .
Russell Brooks from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-03-2022
Product:
BTE-DE-18_D_2000_NI-MH battery (2000 mAh 18 V, Yellow)
About the product:
It is exactly what I needed. Very happy with service and product.
Feargal Meleady from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-03-2022
Product:
UltraFire Panasonic ES-LF51 battery (4000 mAh 3.7 V, Black)
General:
Good price and very quick delivery. Thank you.
About the product:
Plugged it in and no problems whatsoever.
Daniel Cunningham from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2022
Product:
UltraFire BTE-SC-26650X2 battery (5000 mAh 3.7 V)
General:
Excellent service and will most definitely use them again in the future.
Celine Chadwick from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-01-2022
Product:
UltraFire Panasonic ES-LF51 battery (4000 mAh 3.7 V, Black)
General:
My order arrived timely after Christmas.
About the product:
Exactly what I ordered.
Eamonn Burrowes from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-03-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Quick service and great selection of products
About the product:
Very happy perfect fit and mo problems
JOHN HART IV from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-03-2022
Product:
4500 mAh 15.2 V battery (White)
General:
A pleasure to deal with, Good price superb service excellent product
About the product:
Excellent battery
Paul Farrell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
07-03-2022
Product:
GP BO-GP-CR2450 battery (3.0 V)
General:
Very hard to get that type of battery in shops So very pleased with this item
Jane Hutchinson from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
28-02-2022
Product:
1800 mAh 2.4 V battery
General:
The product was absolutely as advertised, quality and correct fit. Delivered in a timely manner. Will use this service again
About the product:
New, quality product, impressive.
Aubrey Styles from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
08-02-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Arrived well packaged and on time. Works perfectly
piotr stsepchanka from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-02-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 11.1 V battery (White)
General:
Excellent shop
About the product:
Good product
piotr stsepchanka from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
14-02-2022
Product:
4400 mAh 11.1 V battery (White)
General:
Excellent shop
About the product:
Good product
Brian Henry from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
24-02-2022
Product:
5000 mAh 36 V battery (Black)
General:
very good company
About the product:
items work very well
Michael O'Connell from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
02-03-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery (Black)
George Farrall from Portugal rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-02-2022
Product:
1100 mAh 3.7 V battery
Stephen Arnold from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
01-03-2022
Product:
BTC-FNB83TW battery (2600 mAh 7.4 V, Black)
General:
Great service easy to order.
About the product:
Can’t fault product always professional
Pat Hickey from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-02-2022
Product:
4500 mAh 9.6 V battery (Green)
General:
Excellent
About the product:
As described. Took 2 1/2 weeks to arrive.
Garry Latham from New Zealand rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-02-2022
Product:
3000 mAh 3.85 V battery
General:
Good transacton although deliverysomewhat slow and no communication
About the product:
Battery satisfactory
Nigel Bullough from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
09-02-2022
Product:
1200 mAh 2.4 V battery (Green)
General:
Excellent service and range of products.
About the product:
Replacement battery for Bang and Olufsen Beo5 remote. Perfect fit and a fraction of BandO price.
David McAllister from Ireland rated us:
(4/5)
Review date
27-01-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 14.8 V battery (Blue)
General:
All good, delivery times could've been better. a next day/this week option would've been great, but otherwise good service
Eric Stephens from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
24-02-2022
Product:
2500 mAh 21.6 V battery
General:
Very helpful
About the product:
Was what I wanted and a good quality product.
Howard Price from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
17-02-2022
Product:
1800 mAh 3.7 V battery
General:
Product description clear, costs clear and delivery prompt.
About the product:
The battery was easy to fit and has made a difference to the device.
Alkida Dede from United Kingdom rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-02-2022
Product:
BTC-HPS132NB battery (4750 mAh 7.7 V, Black)
General:
I am satisfied with the product. It just arrived later than predicted even though I paid fast delivery.
Bojan Korosec from Slovenia rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
15-02-2022
Product:
2600 mAh 10.8 V battery (Black)
Jerry Hayes from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
22-02-2022
Product:
3300 mAh 9.6 V battery (Black)
General:
Speedy delivery and communications!
About the product:
Perfect replacement at reasonable price!
Cornelis Landman from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
05-03-2022
Product:
4000 mAh 3.85 V battery
About the product:
I ordered the wrong item, my mistake
david dixon from Ireland rated us:
(5/5)
Review date
18-02-2022
Product:
1800 mAh 3.7 V battery (Black)

Can't find what you are looking for? Try using the search

The benefits of BatteryChampion.co.il

  • Over 1.000.000 customers
  • This week free shipping!
  • Lowest prices
  • 30-Day Money-Back guarantee
  • 30 day money back guarantee
  • This week free shipping!
  • Over 1.000.000 customers

Questions? Mail to: info@BatteryChampion.co.il

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website. Read more .